Welcome! We are honored you are here!

Upcoming Red Thread Connect Community Call

Guided by Shiloh Sophia
with the Intentional Creativity Guild

Wednesday, April 15th
1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET
Next Day: 1am CEST | 9am AEST | 11am NZST

Join us using Zoom Technology.

Connect via video: https://zoom.us/j/338985108  

Connect via phone: Phone #: US +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 338 985 108  

International numbers available here

Reminders will be sent via email.

These calls are not often recorded to protect the privacy of those who share.

Every month we gather as an Intentional Creativity Community for Red Thread Connect: Virtual Calls with women to share poetry, stories, and connect in Red Thread Circle.

Add 2020 Red Thread Connect Calls to your Calendar!

For additional support and connection join us in our Red Thread Cafe Classroom. 

The Red Thread Cafe Classroom is our private online community of creatives. We invite you to join us and connect with others along the red thread. We witness each other and share our creative works in progress. This could be paintings, writings, poetry, cooking, anything that feels like an act of self expression and love. 

Request to join us and we will approve within a few days. It's best to have a painting as a profile picture, or a photo of yourself. If you are not approved in a timely manner, contact us at support@musea.org.

Welcome from Shiloh Sophia


Discovering our common thread....

~ Dear One ~  

All updates will be posted on this page for our monthly call.  

You'll find the dates below. Please add to your calendar now. 

We will include poetry and creative process with each conversation, so bring your journal! These calls will not be recorded at this time to respect the privacy of the women who are gathered (unless otherwise noted). 


Red Thread Connect Monthly Calls

These calls are an opportunity to be included in conversation, connection and inquiry through intentional conversation for women. Some calls will be facilitated with Shiloh Sophia. Others are facilitated by Intentional Creativity Teachers & Red Thread Guides. 

Calls are on Wednesday's in the Northern Hemisphere and Thursday's for the Southern Hemisphere.  

Plan to join us for around 90 minutes.  

Note: Dates & times are subject to some change and we will notify you via email if that occurs.  

Upcoming 2020 Dates:

April 15: 1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET | Next Day: 1am CEST (Europe) | 10am AEST | 12pm NZST

May 27: 9am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST (Europe) | Next Day: 6am AEST | 8am NZST

June 24: 1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET | Next Day: 1am CEST (Europe) | 10am AEST | 12pm NZST

July 22: 9am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST (Europe) | Next Day: 6am AEST | 8am NZST

August 26: 1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET | Next Day: 1am CEST (Europe) | 10am AEST | 12pm NZST

September 23: 9am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST (Europe) | Next Day: 6am AEST | 8am NZST

October 21: 1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET | Next Day: 1am CEST (Europe) | 10am AEST | 12pm NZST

November 18: 10am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST (Europe) | Next Day: 6am AEST | 8am NZST

December 16: 10am HT | 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CEST (Europe) | Next Day: 6am AEST | 8am NZST

Here is what your screen will look like, should you choose to join us via video. Lots of connection along The Red Thread!

Want to study with us?

Check out The Musea Centers for Intentional Creativity Events Page.

Support from the heart....

To invite your friends and family, please send them to:

www.redthreadconnect.us  

~ or ~  

You can also share from our FB post here  

Together we will create a container with Red Thread connecting us from across the miles. Bring your stories, your ideas, your challenges, your prayer requests, your love for yourself and others in need and let's gather ourselves together.  

We feel called at this time to call you! Resiliency can be created when we together, choose to stand side by side.  

Signed in red thread,


This project is made possible by the Intentional Creativity Foundation, 501c3


© MUSEA : Intentional Creativity® All rights reserved.