Red Thread Connect
Monthly Community Call

Join us Wednesday, June 24
1pm HT | 4pm PT | 7pm ET
Next Day 1am CEST | 9am AEST | 11am NZST

Guided by Shiloh Sophia
with the Intentional Creativity Guild

Our topic is Navigating the Relationship Between Trauma and Resiliency.

Plan for around 90 minutes. Bring paper, pen, red thread and perhaps a cuppa!

Join via Video : https://zoom.us/j/338985108

Dial by phone:

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 338 985 108

Find your local number here.


Learn More about MUSEA Membership

For continued access to Red Thread Connect calls beyond August 2020, we invite you to become a Musea Member. The basic membership is $10/mo, and you may request a 3-month scholarship as needed (no questions asked).

You can also explore the Imprensiva Membership, which includes monthly Salons with Shiloh Sophia and Jonathan McCloud. We gather July 2nd and the topic is 'Will art save us from Irrelevancy?' with focus on the work of the Sapiens author, Yuval Noah Harari and his theory on uselessness and relevance for the future of humanity.

Paint Your Unique Feminine Archetype 

ARTIFACT : Revealing Your Authentic Feminine Archetype through Medicine Painting & Mother Tongue Writing

A three-month Devoted Creative Practice and Sacred Journey

Women have been allowing themselves to be defined by marketing, the media, our family and our lovers for too long. This is a powerful time to define your own image on your terms.

This is Shiloh Sophia's only Summer painting course. Join us and spend time creating in sisterhood.


Watch REVEAL
Intentional Creativity® Community Call

Enjoy a preview of our new Global Museum and School! 

This was our monthly Red Thread Connect call for May

Guided by Shiloh Sophia
with the Intentional Creativity Guild

CLICK HERE to watch Video
Explore Musea Membership

Note: We recommend watching the recording at the 8-minute mark.

Share your thoughts about REVEAL in the Red Thread Cafe Classroom!


A share about the REVEAL Call:

Sigrid, Australia, Intentional Creativity member since 2011

I am so glad I got up at 5am to be with you. This Reveal was such a deep moving experience for me.

A lineage without end, stretching wayyyyyy back to now and into the future and all at once.

This was more than physical reality, it is also a doorway to create one's own magic, be a part of the red woven umbilical cord cloth, a piece of the fabric, to uphold, inspire, shine brightly, stand tall. It is answering the call, to receive this grace and contribute.

I felt humbled to see again my work included in that first UN video and my heart opened up...i felt like stories and singing and how would I be if I had not found you, this feminine defining of self, the many women all bravely allowing vulnerability to know their strength, the evolution of conscious awareness and embracing connection no matter where in time and space.

How much acknowledgement of suppression of women, that wound goes very deep, standing in that and rising, the touching of hands, collaborating and co creating.


Thank you for being with us!

About Shiloh Sophia:
Shiloh Sophia lives life as a great adventure narrated by the creative fire of her Muse! She has dedicated her life to the belief that self-expression is a basic human right and shares her message with thousands around the world through her paintings, poetry, and teachings. She leads a global movement of revolutionary education focused in Intentional Creativity®, as offered in the Color of Woman Teacher Training. She co-founded a Studio and Center for Intentional Creativity®, MUSEA, in Sonoma, California, with her husband Jonathan. Most mornings, she can be found having tea with her Muse, pouring over quantum physics, philosophy, and sacred texts in the Red Thread Cafe.

www.shilohsophia.com
www.musea.org


Intentional Creativity® All Rights Reserved 2010-2020  

Questions? Contact support@musea.org